7 Felhaber Larson Attorneys Named in “The Best Lawyers in America© 2018”

  • Aug 15, 2017

Felhaber Larson is delighted to announce that 7 of our attorneys have been selected by their peers for inclusion in the 2018 edition of The Best Lawyers in America©(Copyright 2017 by Woodward/White, Inc.).

The Best Lawyers® selection is based on an exhaustive survey of clients and an exacting peer review by attorneys.  Nobody is allowed to pay a fee to be included, so being named in Best Lawyers is considered to be among the highest honors to be accorded to attorneys by our peers.

The following attorneys were selected for inclusion in the 2018 edition (with their practice area(s) and first year of inclusion noted):


James M. Dawson (2006)                 Thomas J. Doyle (2014)                         David L. Hashmall (2011)
Labor & Employment Law /             Non Profit / Charities Law                    Commercial Litigation       Litigation – Labor & Employment


Timothy J. Hassett (2010)                   Dennis J. Merley (2003)               Thomas J. Radio (2018)                Real Estate Law /                                  Employment Law                          Land Use and Zoning Law /      Litigation – Real Estate                                                                                  Litigation – Real Estate







Paul J. Zech (2003)                                                                                                                                             Labor & Employment Law