7 Felhaber Larson Attorneys Named in “The Best Lawyers in America© 2019”

  • Aug 15, 2018

Felhaber Larson is delighted to announce that 7 of our attorneys have been selected by their peers for inclusion in the 2019 edition of The Best Lawyers in America©(Copyright 2018 by Woodward/White, Inc.).

The Best Lawyers® selection is based on an exhaustive survey of clients and an exacting peer review by attorneys.  Nobody is allowed to pay a fee to be included, so being named in Best Lawyers is considered to be among the highest honors to be accorded to attorneys by our peers.

The following attorneys were selected for inclusion in the 2019 edition (with their practice area(s) and first year of inclusion noted).  We are particularly proud that Paul Zech was named “Lawyer of the Year” in Minneapolis in the area of Employment Law – Management:


Thomas J. Doyle (2014)                      David L. Hashmall (2011)              Timothy J. Hassett (2010)
Non Profit/Charities Law                    Commercial Litigation                  Litigation – Real Estate;                                                                                                                                  Real Estate Law


Dennis J. Merley (2003)               Thomas J. Radio (2018)                                                         Employment Law                          Land Use and Zoning Law;                                                                                                                                Litigation – Real Estate

                                                             Mark S. Radke (2019)                    Paul J. Zech (2003)                                                                                Real Estate Law                            Employment Law – Management;                                                                                                                    Labor Law – Management