Felhaber Larson Names Four New Shareholders

  • Dec 16, 2016

Felhaber Larson is pleased to welcome four new shareholders of the Firm: Grant T. Collins, John C. Hauge, Bradley T. Smith and Randi J. Winter.

Each has demonstrated outstanding legal abilities and the qualities of integrity, independence and professionalism that are so important to the successful practice of law.


Felhaber_Attorneys_Collins_Grant         HaugeJohnThumbnail       SmithBradThumbnail      WinterRandiThumbnail

     Grant T. Collins                   John C. Hauge                 Bradley T. Smith            Randi J. Winter